Shri Marudhar kesri Balika Sanskrit Teacher's Training School has a nice group of experienced and learned faculty.

Detail Of Selection Of Teaching Staff
Our college has constituted a selection committee as per the provision of state Govt./University of Rajasthan.
Members of the committee are mentioned as under
1. President
2. Secretary
3. Principal
4. University Member

Intellectual capital of Shri Marudhar Kesri Balika Sanskrit Shikshak Prashikshan Vidyalaya, Jaipur
S. No. Name Designation Qualification
1 Ms. Yashwanti Gaur Principal M.A., M.A. (Edu.)
2 Ms. Vibha Joshi Lecturer M.A., B.Ed.
3 Ms. Suman Sharma Lecturer M.A., B.Ed.
4 Ms. Anupama Maheshwari Lecturer M.A., B.Ed.
5 Mr. Narendra Jain Lecturer M.A., M.Ed.
6 Ms. Sarita Choudhary Lecturer M.A., B.Ed.
7 Ms. Laxmi Bhargava Lecturer M.A., B.Ed.
8 Ms. Vimlesh Sisodia Lecturer M.A., B.Ed.